Guru Sakya Monastery Ghoom
login@cms
The programm of His Holiness Sakya Trizin
HIS HOLINESS THE SAKYA TRIZIN'S TENTATIVE PROGRAM FROM 4th to 15th NOV. 2011
 
4th Nov  Fri Arrive Ghoom Gonpa
5th Nov Sat Jangter Thugdrup Wang
6th Nov Sun Tsewang and Dragpo Sumdril for public. Ghoom Boys School Ground
7th Nov Mon  Grand long life offering to H.H.
8th Nov Tue Kunrig Wang Phlung to monks and laypeople at the monastery
10th Nov Thur Pashupati nagar, Nepal at Sakya Samdrupling
11th Nov Fri Sakya Kunga Shedrupling at Kurseong
12th Nov Sat Travel to Rimbick
13th Nov Sun Ganglomai Todrub for Monks and Tsewang for Public
14th Nov Mon Travel to Ghoom
15th Nov Tue Travel to Kerseong and then to Delhi 

 

Tweet